Merry Christmas!!!!

Well, it’s Christmas day. I will give a full blown detailed letter on Friday. I don’t have much time to write.

I love you all so much and hope today is a wonderful day full of happiness and the love of Christ.

I am so grateful for all of you and I thank you for the examples you have set for me. They have really tried to make the Christmas season as amazing as possible. They have had a speaker last night who was Elder Evans of the seventy. He was amazing! Then we watched the nativity and Mr Kruegers Christmas.

I know that Heavenly Father lives and loves us. He has helped us all have the spirit and be able to learn super quickly. I already know how to read, say my prayer, and my testimony in Korean. What the??? right? The gift of tongues is real and I am so grateful for it.

It was fun, Creed and I ended sitting close by each other during the devotional. It was a pleasant surprise. This is the second time I have seen him. which is nice because he lives in Wyview. I will be able to see him every Sunday!!! yippee!

times up! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!
love you!!!!!

love orme chamanim

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

