Your missionary

Hi,

My name is Janet Lightheart. I am from Medford Oregon. My husband, Ken and I are visiting Korea. Ken served his mission in Seoul about 25 years ago. I have a son serving a mission in Mexico right now and my daughter will leave on her mission to Gilbert Arizona next month. I know how great it is to hear about your missionary.

We attended the branch in Ulsan today and got to meet your sons and daughters. They all look great. I always love seeing missionaries wherever I go. They are happy and it’s great to see them show their love and associate with the Korean saints. We had a lunch after church with the branch. It was also great to see their happy welcoming faces as we entered the branch.

I hope you enjoy the pictures!

Janet Lightheart

image_4 image_3 image_2 image_1 image

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

