Week 9- He is Risen!

Hello Dear Friends and Family!!!

First of all I got to say how happy and excited I am for MARIA, JACOB, and SUTTEN getting engaged!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wow! I am so happy for all 3 of you! I am sad to miss the amazing weddings but everyone must take pictures and send them to me so I can feel like I was there!!!! I cannot wait for you all! That is the best news in the world!!!!! SOOOO HAPPY!! Wonderful, wonderful news!

So, last week I tasted for the first time a silk worm! They are sooooo nasty! This girl was eating them like candy while we were English Proselyting and she shoved them into our mouths. Yuck! Haha but it was an experience!

I still love Korea and the people! This week was great! We had zone meeting and also interviews with President and Sister Gilbert. It was amazing! I received so much strength, inspiration, and ideas of how to be a better servant of the Lord. I accidently forgot my notes at home so I can’t tell you exactly. I know that I have been doing a good job but I can do better! There is always room for improvement. I am grateful for what I have experienced already though. The Lord is helping me stretch and grow!!!

Yesterday, the missionaries set up a wonderful fireside for Easter. It went smoothly and wonderfully. The ward absolutely loved it!!!!! I am so happy we all planned this together and made Easter special for the ward.

Happy Birthday Derek!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am so excited because we are actually going to continue teaching Hwangtehsook and her son Jordan!!!!! They want to continute meeting with us and we are only going to teach them the gospel! WooohoooO!! They were the ones I talked about that I said we were dropping. But she called us and wanted us to keep coming. ^^ Sooooo happy!!!

LOVE YOU ALLL!!!!!!!!!!

Love, Sister Orme

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

