Week 54- Mothers! ^^

Hello Wonderful Family and Friends-
Well, I had the amazing privilege to speak with my family! I love my family so much! I am so grateful for this gospel that allows families to be together forever!
I want to thank my mom, my sister-in-laws and all of the other amazing and astounding mothers out there! You are the best and are doing an amazing job. It is a sacred duty that Heavenly Father has bestowed upon us women. I know from my mom, I have learned a lot and will always and forever be grateful for her example to me. She is an astounding woman and no one could be a better mother for me. I LOVE HER SOOO MUCH!
I know that when you are having a hard time remember that the Lord loves you and supports you in all that you do. There is no greater privilege than motherhood. It is the best and highest privilege. I don’t know exactly how hard it is but I know it is a difficult but an amazing task. I know that almost everything that a child learns comes from the parents. Be the best mother you can be, be the best mother-in-law, sister-in-law, wife, woman you can be. You never know who is watching and what kind of example you are setting for others. My mom is not the only one who has had great influence in my life. I am grateful for all women who have helped me become a better woman myself.
Remember that the stripling warriors knew the gospel was true and that they need not fear because their mothers taught them right. I know you can do it! I know that you can do your best in teaching your children. I don’t quite fully understand the whole responsiblity but I do know that because of my loving parents I was able to learn and grow a lot.
I know that being a  mother is the greatest. Love every moment! I know you will be rewarded and blessed beyond what you can imagine. I love you all tons!!!
I want to give you all a challenge to remember all the women in your lives that have influenced you and helped you. Let those people know. I know that women are a more powerful influence for good than they think they are. We hold a wonderful and divine responsibility. I am grateful for Heavenly Father who has created such a wonderful plan. The gospel is perfect.
I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!!
Love, Sister Orme
Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

